Trusted reviews

Overall rating
5
20 Reviews
Reliability & timekeeping
(4.9)
Tidiness
(5)
Workmanship
(5)
Courtesy
(5)
Absolutely stunning finish!
23-03-2019
A really excellent job done to an exceptional high standard. Alin and his team kept me informed at all times. No complaints - 10/10!
21-01-2019
On time, efficient, responsive to questions.
12-12-2018
Having used Alin and his team to lay a hardwood floor in our living room a few months ago, I decided to get them in again to lay wooden flooring on our staircase and landing. Once again they did an excellent job. On time, on quote and to a very high standard. Highly recommend these guys if you want craftsmen who really know what they are doing.
10-11-2018
Work completed to an extremely high standard with great professionalism. Would highly recommend.
02-11-2018
Great work and high level of professionality. They were all very kind.
02-11-2018
If you get a new floor it will be disruptive, so you may as well get the best and we think we got the best. When we planned the job they could always do what we wanted - they had a solution for our design requirements and the practical solutions to carry them out. Great job.
07-07-2018
They were punctual and very organised as well as polite and helpful. The work was done to a great standard. It was a pleasure to see professionals care about the quality of their work.
06-07-2018
When you get a new floor it is going to be disruptive, so you may as well get the best and we feel we got the best. Whatever we wanted design wise they could do for us and they had solutions to all our queries. Excelent workmanship.
06-07-2018
They were punctual and very organised as well as polite and helpful. The work was done to a great standard. It was a pleasure to see professionals care about the quality of their work.
05-07-2018

Menu

QR code

Settings

Settings

Create a free account to save liked items.

Sign in

Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in