Trusted reviews

Overall rating
4.9
19 Reviews
Reliability & timekeeping
(4.9)
Tidiness
(4.9)
Workmanship
(4.9)
Courtesy
(4.9)
A really excellent job done to an exceptional high standard. Alin and his team kept me informed at all times. No complaints - 10/10!
21-01-2019
On time, efficient, responsive to questions.
12-12-2018
Everything perfect. Very skilful and amazing result. I would recommend Finwood any time. Thanks Alin and team for such a great job.
19-10-2018
Alin and his team were superb. They completed the job ahead of schedule and to a very high standard. They are very polite and hard working. We are thrilled with the new oak floor and have no hesitation in recommending Fin Wood.
17-10-2018
If you get a new floor it will be disruptive, so you may as well get the best and we think we got the best. When we planned the job they could always do what we wanted - they had a solution for our design requirements and the practical solutions to carry them out. Great job.
07-07-2018
When you get a new floor it is going to be disruptive, so you may as well get the best and we feel we got the best. Whatever we wanted design wise they could do for us and they had solutions to all our queries. Excelent workmanship.
06-07-2018
Every person was totally professional, polite, clean in appearance and respectful.
21-05-2018
Excellent company. Started on time and finished on time and did an excellent high quality job.
19-05-2018
The quality of work has been exceptional. Alin and his team are reliable and easy to have in the house. They are clean, organised and their work is done to a very high standard. Nothing was too much trouble and we were particularly pleased with some work they did restoring some original parquet flooring. Our wood floors old and new look amazing.
06-03-2018
The quality of work has been exceptional. Alin and his team are reliable and easy to have in the house. They are clean, organised and their work is done to a very high standard. Nothing was too much trouble and we were particularly pleased with some work they did restoring some original parquet flooring. Our wood floors old and new look amazing.
06-03-2018

Menu

QR code

Settings

Settings

Create a free account to save liked items.

Sign in

Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in