Trusted reviews

Overall rating
5
28 Reviews
Reliability & timekeeping
(4.9)
Tidiness
(5)
Workmanship
(5)
Courtesy
(5)
On time, efficient, responsive to questions.
12-12-2018
Alin and his team were so professional and courteous, and they did a wonderful job on our floors. The wood flooring really has transformed the look of our bedrooms massively! Alin is so detail orientated and helpful, you can tell he really cares about the job and making it perfect. They finished in less than the estimated time and did wonderful work. We would definitely recommend and will be using Fin Wood again when we need our floors maintained or updated.
17-11-2018
Work completed to an extremely high standard with great professionalism. Would highly recommend.
02-11-2018
Everything perfect. Very skilful and amazing result. I would recommend Finwood any time. Thanks Alin and team for such a great job.
19-10-2018
Every person was totally professional, polite, clean in appearance and respectful.
21-05-2018
Excellent company. Started on time and finished on time and did an excellent high quality job.
19-05-2018
Really good quality job, friendly staff and a brilliant quote providing a huge amount of genuinely useful information. communication is extremely good. Just a refreshingly professional outfit. Also, so, so tidy. Well done.
25-04-2018
Alin provided really helpful advice during a home visit, and a clear quotation prior to the work commencing. Alin and his team were punctual, tidy, friendly and took great care to ensure the job was done efficiently and to a high standard. I'm delighted with the finished floor and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Fin Wood.
24-04-2018
Alin provided really helpful advice during a home visit, and a clear quotation prior to the work commencing. Alin and his team were punctual, tidy, friendly and took great care to ensure the job was done efficiently and to a high standard. I'm delighted with the finished floor and wouldn't hesitate to recommend Fin Wood. Thank you!
24-04-2018
The quality of work has been exceptional. Alin and his team are reliable and easy to have in the house. They are clean, organised and their work is done to a very high standard. Nothing was too much trouble and we were particularly pleased with some work they did restoring some original parquet flooring. Our wood floors old and new look amazing.
06-03-2018

Menu

QR code

Settings

Settings

Create a free account to save liked items.

Sign in

Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in