Trusted reviews

Overall rating
5
35 Reviews
Reliability & timekeeping
(5)
Tidiness
(5)
Workmanship
(5)
Courtesy
(5)
Finwood was not the cheapest. But Alin spent a lot of time giving me advices to achieve what I was looking for, gave me alternatives for the work to reduce the cost and made sure to answer all my questions. The quote was clear and detailed. Alin and his colleagues were nice, polite and always on time. They made sure we could come back at home safely in the evenings with our toddler. Our wooden floor looks amazing (especially the stairs). Only downside are some paint cracks on the skirting and stains on the walls, Considering the budget I was expecting more care, but overall we are very pleased.
14-04-2019
Finwood was not the cheapest. But Alin spent a lot of time giving me advices to achieve what i was looking for, gave me alternatives for the work to reduce the cost and made sure to answer all my questions. The quote was clear and detailed. Alin and his colleagues were nice, polite and always on time. They made sure we could come back at home safely in the evenings with our toddler. Our wooden floor looks amazing (especially the stairs). Only downside are some paint cracks on the skirting and stains on the walls, Considering the budget I was expecting more care, but overall we are very pleased.
25-03-2019
I would like to say thank you.
10-01-2019
Excellent workmanship and attention to detail.
04-11-2018
Alin and his colleague were punctual, polite, efficient and the quality of the work is excellent. I would not hesitate to use Fin Wood again or to recommend them to others.
26-09-2018
Excellent workmanship. They are real artisans who can work the wood. My floor looks beautiful. They were very respectful, polite and in time. I will highly recommend Fin Wood Ltd.
07-06-2018
Excellent workmanship. They are real artisans who can work the wood. My floor looks very beautiful. They were Very respectful and polite and in time. I will highly recommend Fin Wood.
03-06-2018
They were pleasant and courteous. Did a splendid job and left the place spotless. The flooring looks grand and we are very pleased with it, and their high degree of workmanship.
21-05-2018
We engaged FinWood , from a shortlist of five, to install bamboo flooring in our hallway, sitting room and dining room, around 55sq.metres. They were the only ones to closely examine the state of the floors, rather than just measure the room sizes, and advise on what prior preparation we should do. The workmen were pleasant, courteous, and very efficient. The quality of workmanship is excellent, and they left the place spotless. We are very pleased with the result and would recommend them highly.
21-05-2018
Excellent job, lovely staff, brilliant information and communication. Couldn't ask for better really.
26-04-2018

Menu

QR code

Settings

Settings

Create a free account to save liked items.

Sign in

Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in