Trusted reviews

Overall rating
5
16 Reviews
Reliability & timekeeping
(5)
Tidiness
(5)
Workmanship
(5)
Courtesy
(5)
We are really pleased with the work. It has been done to a very high standard, looks fantastic, and the guys were polite and very clean and tidy throughout. The work was done to time and they charged exactly what they quoted. I would highly recommend this company.
14-09-2018
We are really pleased with the work. It has been done to a very high standard, looks fantastic, and the guys were polite and very clean and tidy throughout. I would highly recommend this company.
30-08-2018
An excellent job - really first-class work with great attention to detail. The new floor is much admired by all who see it. High recommended firm.
30-10-2017
Alin was extremely patient and helpful throughout the process. He was very tolerant about the (numerous) delays to the flooring project due to work by other contractors not being finished and offered useful advice prior to the work. Fin Wood did a top notch job and we're very pleased the new floor.
01-10-2017
The standard of work was very good. I found Finwood to be extremely professional, and they kept well to time. I would highly recommend Finwood. Our floor looks fantastic!
01-08-2017
We made the best decision to hire Fin Wood! They are extremely professional and knowledgable about wooden floors. We felt that we were in safe hands. The job itself was done to a very high standard, and completed well in time. We are so happy with our engineered oak floor!
31-07-2017
Alin and the team at Finn Wood did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them to anyone having a new wooden floor fitted.
20-07-2017
Alin and the team at FinnWood did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them to anyone having a new wooden floor fitted. Great service, polite, tidy and efficient.
20-07-2017
Alin and his team did an absolutely fantastic job! They were polite, efficient, neat and the standard of work was extremely high. Can't recommend him enough!
31-05-2017
We were extremely happy with the work by Alin and his team. I really hated the previous flooring we had and now it's an absolute feature. They were extremely clean - each evening the flat was thoroughly vacuumed before leaving. The quality of workmanship is outstanding. I just wish we'd had the work done sooner.
07-12-2015

Menu

QR code

Settings

Settings

Create a free account to save liked items.

Sign in

Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in