Trusted reviews

Overall rating
5
24 Reviews
Reliability & timekeeping
(5)
Tidiness
(5)
Workmanship
(5)
Courtesy
(5)
I would like to say thank you.
10-01-2019
Excellent workmanship. They are real artisans who can work the wood. My floor looks beautiful. They were very respectful, polite and in time. I will highly recommend Fin Wood Ltd.
07-06-2018
Excellent workmanship. They are real artisans who can work the wood. My floor looks very beautiful. They were Very respectful and polite and in time. I will highly recommend Fin Wood.
03-06-2018
Excellent job, lovely staff, brilliant information and communication. Couldn't ask for better really.
26-04-2018
Alin Cristescu brings a wealth of experience and was great at advising us on how to achieve the look we wanted. The guys who work with him are superb and together they did a fantastic job. They are so professional and left our house in perfect condition. The team including Alin are excellent time keepers and really cracked on with the job. Honestly, we couldn't be more pleased and are very happy to recommend FinWood. A first class job.
12-04-2018
I invited a number of companies to provide quotes for work to take up flooring across the whole of my upstairs, relevel joists to fix a notably sloping floor, and lay new wood flooring. Fin Wood not only provided by far the most detailed, helpful, considered and professional quote, but also the best price. The standard of their workmanship, speed and care for my property was maintained throughout. Grateful for a top quality job.
07-02-2018
Alin and team are very professional and we would highly recommend them to anyone. They have a comprehensive technical expertise and are professional and easy to deal with.
15-01-2018
Alin was extremely patient and helpful throughout the process. He was very tolerant about the (numerous) delays to the flooring project due to work by other contractors not being finished and offered useful advice prior to the work. Fin Wood did a top notch job and we're very pleased the new floor.
01-10-2017
The standard of work was very good. I found Finwood to be extremely professional, and they kept well to time. I would highly recommend Finwood. Our floor looks fantastic!
01-08-2017
We made the best decision to hire Fin Wood! They are extremely professional and knowledgable about wooden floors. We felt that we were in safe hands. The job itself was done to a very high standard, and completed well in time. We are so happy with our engineered oak floor!
31-07-2017

Menu

QR code

Settings

Settings

Create a free account to save liked items.

Sign in

Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in