Trusted reviews

Overall rating
5
66 Reviews
Reliability & timekeeping
(5)
Tidiness
(5)
Workmanship
(5)
Courtesy
(5)
We are really pleased with the work. It has been done to a very high standard, looks fantastic, and the guys were polite and very clean and tidy throughout. The work was done to time and they charged exactly what they quoted. I would highly recommend this company.
14-09-2018
We are really pleased with the work. It has been done to a very high standard, looks fantastic, and the guys were polite and very clean and tidy throughout. I would highly recommend this company.
30-08-2018
The whole team was excellent. Very clean, tidy, respectful and understanding, very professional and impeccable work. Alin in particular was very patient and answered every single question with honesty and integrity. I can't speak highly enough about Alin and his team.
22-07-2018
Right from our initial interaction with Alin we knew the project was going to be in good hands. He guided us through the whole process in detail so we knew exactly what was going to happen and they even managed to start the project a day earlier than planned which we really appreciated being on a tight schedule. Alin and his colleagues showed up promptly every morning, they were very professional and courteous and we are very happy with the quality of their work. Would definitely use their services again for future projects.
27-04-2018
Alin Cristescu brings a wealth of experience and was great at advising us on how to achieve the look we wanted. The guys who work with him are superb and together they did a fantastic job. They are so professional and left our house in perfect condition. The team including Alin are excellent time keepers and really cracked on with the job. Honestly, we couldn't be more pleased and are very happy to recommend FinWood. A first class job.
12-04-2018
High standard work, polite. Clean and professional workers.Very neat and well made job. I'm very happy about how finished work, my new woodfloor looks beautiful.
12-03-2018
High quality work, carried out in time and order. Professional and hard working builders, always on time and working full day. Professional service with polite people. I will definitely use this company again.
11-03-2018
The quality of work has been exceptional. Alin and his team are reliable and easy to have in the house. They are clean, organised and their work is done to a very high standard. Nothing was too much trouble and we were particularly pleased with some work they did restoring some original parquet flooring. Our wood floors old and new look amazing.
06-03-2018
The quality of work has been exceptional. Alin and his team are reliable and easy to have in the house. They are clean, organised and their work is done to a very high standard. Nothing was too much trouble and we were particularly pleased with some work they did restoring some original parquet flooring. Our wood floors old and new look amazing.
06-03-2018
Alin and team are very professional and we would highly recommend them to anyone. They have a comprehensive technical expertise and are professional and easy to deal with.
15-01-2018

Menu

QR code