Trusted reviews

Overall rating
5
28 Reviews
Reliability & timekeeping
(5)
Tidiness
(5)
Workmanship
(5)
Courtesy
(5)
The job was done on time and to a very good standard. Very trustworthy and professional. I would definitely recommend and use Alin again.
09-05-2014
The job was done on time and to a very good standard. Very trustworthy and professional. I would definitely recommend and use Alin again.
29-05-2014
Great attention to detail. Alin really knows his stuff. I would recommend him to anyone. The only thing I would say is that more effort could have been made to stop the dust. But taking up the existing floor was a very messy job.
18-09-2014
Great attention to detail. Alin really knows his stuff. I would recommend him to anyone. The only thing I would say is that more effort could have been made to stop the dust. But taking up the existing floor was a very messy job.
18-09-2014
We highly recommend Alin and his team to anyone who needs a new wooden floor. His level of professionalism, reliability and craftmanship were fantastic. It's great to work with such a good tradesperson and team and our new Fired Earth floor looks lovely.
22-12-2014
Alin's work is simply stunning, as is his passion. He worked quickly and was highly reliable. Unlike many contractors that I have employed, him and his team are incredibly clean and quiet - qualities not be taken for granted! He is a very easy person to work with as he is incredibly friendly and was tolerant of my many pointless questions both before and during the job.Punctual, polite & a perfectionist! Highly recommended! *****
07-02-2015
Alin was fantastic & we are very happy we chose him. He is very professional - he responded to our post quickly, came to our house to quote, is very friendly and patient, and most importantly his work was done to an amazing standard. He clearly cares a lot about creating a fantastic end-result, and we were WOW-ed by what he achieved. Even complicated parts of the job were completed better than we expected. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to anyone I know.
14-04-2015
The whole package has been excellent and friendly - advice, detailed quote, fitting in with my timing, good and quick communication, quality of workmanship, care with home during work. Make sure you ask Alin about all the details such as what finishing is included, what happens to the waste, delivery dates etc. so they can be included in the quote. Recommend this company!
30-05-2015
If you need a wood floor laid, Alin is your man. I can't imagine anyone being as passionate about wood flooring as him, and it really shows in the quality of his workmanship. His attention to detail is second to none and his advice was really helpful. He's incredibly friendly and professional. I can't recommend him highly enough.
02-07-2015
Such a professional job. I cannot recommend Alin enough. He is knowledgeable, polite and efficient. Very happy with the whole process and the final product.
24-08-2015

Menu

QR code

Settings

Settings

Create a free account to save liked items.

Sign in

Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in