Trusted reviews

Overall rating
5
66 Reviews
Reliability & timekeeping
(5)
Tidiness
(5)
Workmanship
(5)
Courtesy
(5)
Alin and his colleague were so professional, polite and skilled - the floors look great! They were always on time and left the flat tidy at the end of each day. Before we booked Alin came round to look at the old floors and talk through the options available to us. He was knowledgeable and flexible when we asked for different options to be added and removed. Would really recommend.
06-04-2019
Alin and his colleague were so professional, polite and skilled ? the floors look great! They were always on time and left the flat tidy at the end of each day. Before we booked Alin came round to look at the old floors and talk through the options available to us. He was knowledgeable and flexible when we asked for different options to be added and removed. Would really recommend.
20-03-2019
Excellent workmanship. Very happy customer.
12-03-2019
Alin/FIN WOOD team expertly laid engineered wood floor in 2 living rooms and stairs in my house. I recommend them highly. They were diligent, courteous, on time, and willing to answer my questions. Perfectionist team with exceptional attention to detail and standard of the finish floor. Alin was recommended to me as extremely knowledgable and passionate about his work. This is truly so. From the start Alin kindly accompanied me to a wooden floor show room and gave me valuable explanations and advice. Always work area was left thoroughly cleaned. Am Delighted with my beautiful finished floor.
02-03-2019
Completely satisfied with the finished product and the service provided. Alin and his Fin Wood team are a pleasure to have on site. I've been inspired by their expertise, knowledge of materials, attention to detail and work ethic. I'd rather be on Fin Wood Ltd waiting list than go with anyone else.
05-12-2018
Alin and his team were so professional and courteous, and they did a wonderful job on our floors. The wood flooring really has transformed the look of our bedrooms massively! Alin is so detail orientated and helpful, you can tell he really cares about the job and making it perfect. They finished in less than the estimated time and did wonderful work. We would definitely recommend and will be using Fin Wood again when we need our floors maintained or updated.
17-11-2018
We interviewed 8 flooring contractor companies and Alin was the best! Alin and his team were professional, courteous, responsive, communicative, clean and very knowledgeable. I appreciated their: n n - professionalism and thorough contractn - responsiveness by phone, email and in-personn - honest advice n - cleanliness n - consultation throughout n - recommendations for quality flooring companies n - flexibiltiy for last minute changes and requests n - punctualityn - craftsmanship; as they created a headboard at a very last minute requestn n Alin and his team stand out above others....
02-11-2018
Work completed to an extremely high standard with great professionalism. Would highly recommend.
02-11-2018
We interviewed 8 flooring contractor companies and Alin was the best!nnAlin and his team were professional, courteous, responsive, communicative, clean and very knowledgeable.nnI appreciated their: nn- professionalism and thorough contractn- responsiveness by phone, email and in-personn- honest advice n- cleanliness n- consultation throughout n- recommendations for quality flooring companies n- flexibiltiy for last minute changes and requests n- punctualityn- craftsmanship; as they created a headboard at a very last minute request which looked great! nnAlin and his team stand out above others. Highly recommend.
01-11-2018
Alin and his team were superb. They completed the job ahead of schedule and to a very high standard. They are very polite and hard working. We are thrilled with the new oak floor and have no hesitation in recommending Fin Wood.
17-10-2018

Menu

QR code

Settings

Settings

Create a free account to save liked items.

Sign in

Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in