Trusted reviews

Overall rating
5
66 Reviews
Reliability & timekeeping
(5)
Tidiness
(5)
Workmanship
(5)
Courtesy
(5)
An excellent job - really first-class work with great attention to detail. The new floor is much admired by all who see it. High recommended firm.
30-10-2017
Wood laid on living room floor; wooden kitchen floor cleaned and oiled. ?Alin and his colleagues did an excellent, meticulous job with great attention to detail. They were very pleasant to have in the house. Started and finished on time and the floors look beautiful. I strongly recommend them.?
16-10-2017
Alin and his colleagues did an excellent, meticulous job with great attention to detail. They were very pleasant to have in the house. Started and finished on time and the floors look beautiful. I strongly recommend them.
14-10-2017
Alin carried out his work in a very professional manner. The work involved laying wood flooring and cladding stairs in a luxury house in London. I was very impressed by his attention to detail and quality of finishes. His team were always on site on time and were very polite. I will be working with him on future projects and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him. Darren. The Wood Gallery, Brighton
05-10-2017
Alin was extremely patient and helpful throughout the process. He was very tolerant about the (numerous) delays to the flooring project due to work by other contractors not being finished and offered useful advice prior to the work. Fin Wood did a top notch job and we're very pleased the new floor.
01-10-2017
The floor looks great. Alin was a pleasure to work with. Extremely courteous, true to his word and I couldn't recommend him highly enough
20-09-2017
The standard of work was very good. I found Finwood to be extremely professional, and they kept well to time. I would highly recommend Finwood. Our floor looks fantastic!
01-08-2017
We made the best decision to hire Fin Wood! They are extremely professional and knowledgable about wooden floors. We felt that we were in safe hands. The job itself was done to a very high standard, and completed well in time. We are so happy with our engineered oak floor!
31-07-2017
Alin and the team at Finn Wood did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them to anyone having a new wooden floor fitted.
20-07-2017
Alin and the team at FinnWood did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them to anyone having a new wooden floor fitted. Great service, polite, tidy and efficient.
20-07-2017

Menu

QR code