Trusted reviews

Overall rating
4.9
14 Reviews
Reliability & timekeeping
(4.9)
Tidiness
(4.9)
Workmanship
(4.9)
Courtesy
(4.9)
I would like to say thank you.
10-01-2019
Excellent job, lovely staff, brilliant information and communication. Couldn't ask for better really.
26-04-2018
High standard work, polite. Clean and professional workers.Very neat and well made job. I'm very happy about how finished work, my new woodfloor looks beautiful.
12-03-2018
High quality work, carried out in time and order. Professional and hard working builders, always on time and working full day. Professional service with polite people. I will definitely use this company again.
11-03-2018
I invited a number of companies to provide quotes for work to take up flooring across the whole of my upstairs, relevel joists to fix a notably sloping floor, and lay new wood flooring. Fin Wood not only provided by far the most detailed, helpful, considered and professional quote, but also the best price. The standard of their workmanship, speed and care for my property was maintained throughout. Grateful for a top quality job.
07-02-2018
Alin and team are very professional and we would highly recommend them to anyone. They have a comprehensive technical expertise and are professional and easy to deal with.
15-01-2018
Wood laid on living room floor; wooden kitchen floor cleaned and oiled. ?Alin and his colleagues did an excellent, meticulous job with great attention to detail. They were very pleasant to have in the house. Started and finished on time and the floors look beautiful. I strongly recommend them.?
16-10-2017
Alin and his colleagues did an excellent, meticulous job with great attention to detail. They were very pleasant to have in the house. Started and finished on time and the floors look beautiful. I strongly recommend them.
14-10-2017
Alin was extremely patient and helpful throughout the process. He was very tolerant about the (numerous) delays to the flooring project due to work by other contractors not being finished and offered useful advice prior to the work. Fin Wood did a top notch job and we're very pleased the new floor.
01-10-2017
The floor looks great. Alin was a pleasure to work with. Extremely courteous, true to his word and I couldn't recommend him highly enough
20-09-2017

Menu

QR code

Settings

Settings

Create a free account to save liked items.

Sign in

Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in