Trusted reviews

Overall rating
5
31 Reviews
Reliability & timekeeping
(5)
Tidiness
(5)
Workmanship
(5)
Courtesy
(5)
Alin and his colleague were so professional, polite and skilled - the floors look great! They were always on time and left the flat tidy at the end of each day. Before we booked Alin came round to look at the old floors and talk through the options available to us. He was knowledgeable and flexible when we asked for different options to be added and removed. Would really recommend.
06-04-2019
Alin and his colleague were so professional, polite and skilled ? the floors look great! They were always on time and left the flat tidy at the end of each day. Before we booked Alin came round to look at the old floors and talk through the options available to us. He was knowledgeable and flexible when we asked for different options to be added and removed. Would really recommend.
20-03-2019
We are really pleased with the work. It has been done to a very high standard, looks fantastic, and the guys were polite and very clean and tidy throughout. The work was done to time and they charged exactly what they quoted. I would highly recommend this company.
14-09-2018
We are really pleased with the work. It has been done to a very high standard, looks fantastic, and the guys were polite and very clean and tidy throughout. I would highly recommend this company.
30-08-2018
They were pleasant and courteous. Did a splendid job and left the place spotless. The flooring looks grand and we are very pleased with it, and their high degree of workmanship.
21-05-2018
We engaged FinWood , from a shortlist of five, to install bamboo flooring in our hallway, sitting room and dining room, around 55sq.metres. They were the only ones to closely examine the state of the floors, rather than just measure the room sizes, and advise on what prior preparation we should do. The workmen were pleasant, courteous, and very efficient. The quality of workmanship is excellent, and they left the place spotless. We are very pleased with the result and would recommend them highly.
21-05-2018
Excellent job, lovely staff, brilliant information and communication. Couldn't ask for better really.
26-04-2018
High standard work, polite. Clean and professional workers.Very neat and well made job. I'm very happy about how finished work, my new woodfloor looks beautiful.
12-03-2018
High quality work, carried out in time and order. Professional and hard working builders, always on time and working full day. Professional service with polite people. I will definitely use this company again.
11-03-2018
Faultless laying of flooring and creation of steps using wood supplied from Havwoods. Clean, punctual, polite and also agreed to do some add on jobs that saved me a lot of effort. The block concierge also commented on how easy the team were to work with.
07-02-2018

Menu

QR code

Settings

Settings

Create a free account to save liked items.

Sign in

Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in