Trusted reviews

Overall rating
5
22 Reviews
Reliability & timekeeping
(5)
Tidiness
(5)
Workmanship
(5)
Courtesy
(5)
Excellent workmanship and attention to detail.
04-11-2018
We interviewed 8 flooring contractor companies and Alin was the best! Alin and his team were professional, courteous, responsive, communicative, clean and very knowledgeable. I appreciated their: n n - professionalism and thorough contractn - responsiveness by phone, email and in-personn - honest advice n - cleanliness n - consultation throughout n - recommendations for quality flooring companies n - flexibiltiy for last minute changes and requests n - punctualityn - craftsmanship; as they created a headboard at a very last minute requestn n Alin and his team stand out above others....
02-11-2018
We interviewed 8 flooring contractor companies and Alin was the best!nnAlin and his team were professional, courteous, responsive, communicative, clean and very knowledgeable.nnI appreciated their: nn- professionalism and thorough contractn- responsiveness by phone, email and in-personn- honest advice n- cleanliness n- consultation throughout n- recommendations for quality flooring companies n- flexibiltiy for last minute changes and requests n- punctualityn- craftsmanship; as they created a headboard at a very last minute request which looked great! nnAlin and his team stand out above others. Highly recommend.
01-11-2018
Alin and his team were superb. They completed the job ahead of schedule and to a very high standard. They are very polite and hard working. We are thrilled with the new oak floor and have no hesitation in recommending Fin Wood.
17-10-2018
They were punctual and very organised as well as polite and helpful. The work was done to a great standard. It was a pleasure to see professionals care about the quality of their work.
06-07-2018
Excellent workmanship. They are real artisans who can work the wood. My floor looks beautiful. They were very respectful, polite and in time. I will highly recommend Fin Wood Ltd.
07-06-2018
Excellent workmanship. They are real artisans who can work the wood. My floor looks very beautiful. They were Very respectful and polite and in time. I will highly recommend Fin Wood.
03-06-2018
We are really pleased with our newly floored hallway and our architect style stair cladding which has added a certain 'wow' factor to our new extension. Both Alin and Stellian were professional, polite and friendly, a pleasure to have working in the house. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.
26-03-2018
High standard work, polite. Clean and professional workers.Very neat and well made job. I'm very happy about how finished work, my new woodfloor looks beautiful.
12-03-2018
High quality work, carried out in time and order. Professional and hard working builders, always on time and working full day. Professional service with polite people. I will definitely use this company again.
11-03-2018

Menu

QR code

Settings

Settings

Create a free account to save liked items.

Sign in

Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in