Trusted reviews

Overall rating
5
22 Reviews
Reliability & timekeeping
(5)
Tidiness
(5)
Workmanship
(5)
Courtesy
(5)
Alin and his team were courteous and professional throughout. They were neat and tidy and the quality of the work was excellent. We have recommended the company to a friend.
20-03-2017
Fitted engineered oak wood flooring in a large open plan space including the kitchen. Quality of workmanship was superb. Very professional, clean and tidy job. Alin was courteous and informative during quotation and fitting. The additional detail around the fireplaces looks great and really completes the great work. We are very happy.
21-04-2017
Alin and the team at Finn Wood did an excellent job. I would highly recommend them to anyone having a new wooden floor fitted.
20-07-2017
Alin carried out his work in a very professional manner. The work involved laying wood flooring and cladding stairs in a luxury house in London. I was very impressed by his attention to detail and quality of finishes. His team were always on site on time and were very polite. I will be working with him on future projects and wouldn't hesitate to recommend him. Darren. The Wood Gallery, Brighton
05-10-2017
An excellent job - really first-class work with great attention to detail. The new floor is much admired by all who see it. High recommended firm.
30-10-2017
Alin and team are very professional and we would highly recommend them to anyone. They have a comprehensive technical expertise and are professional and easy to deal with.
15-01-2018
I invited a number of companies to provide quotes for work to take up flooring across the whole of my upstairs, relevel joists to fix a notably sloping floor, and lay new wood flooring. Fin Wood not only provided by far the most detailed, helpful, considered and professional quote, but also the best price. The standard of their workmanship, speed and care for my property was maintained throughout. Grateful for a top quality job.
07-02-2018
Faultless laying of flooring and creation of steps using wood supplied from Havwoods. Clean, punctual, polite and also agreed to do some add on jobs that saved me a lot of effort. The block concierge also commented on how easy the team were to work with.
07-02-2018
Arrived on time. Workers were polite and cleaned up. I was informed of progress at all times
11-02-2018
High quality work, carried out in time and order. Professional and hard working builders, always on time and working full day. Professional service with polite people. I will definitely use this company again.
11-03-2018

Menu

QR code

Settings

Settings

Create a free account to save liked items.

Sign in

Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in